Latest Products http://www.dhanharmasalas.com Latest Products 17-04-03 en-us http://www.dhanharmasalas.com Indian Spices http://www.dhanharmasalas.com/indian-spices.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a quality range of Indian Spices in the market. These Indian Spices are well known for their high purity, strong aroma, great taste, and longer shelf life. The range of Spices, offered by us, includes Chivda Masala, Dal Shak Garam Masala, Sambhar Masala, Economy Garam Masala, Biryani Pulav Masala, Chhole Chana Masala, and Chicken Masala. Patra Masala http://www.dhanharmasalas.com/patra-masala.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a wide variety of Patra Masala that can be purchased from us at market leading prices. The Patra Masala, offered by us, is appreciated for its rich aroma, freshness, taste and longer shelf life. Black Pepper Powder http://www.dhanharmasalas.com/black-pepper-powder.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering highly aromatic and superior quality Black Pepper Powder. The Black Pepper Powder is also musty in flavor. The Black Pepper Powder, offered by us, is grinded under hygienic conditions and packed meticulously. We use high quality natural black pepper for manufacturing Black Pepper Powder. Chicken Masala http://www.dhanharmasalas.com/chicken-masala.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium quality Chicken Masala in the market. Our Chicken Masala is widely acclaimed by clients for its strong aroma and delicious taste. Manufactured using the finest quality herbs and seasonings, our Chicken Masala is available with us in suitable packaging. Jaljira Powder http://www.dhanharmasalas.com/jaljira-powder.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Jaljira Powder to the clients. Jaljira Powder, offered by us, is used to prepare a popular summer drink, which is known to improve digestion. In many Indian households, this drink is served as an appetizer. Kasuri Methi http://www.dhanharmasalas.com/kasuri-methi.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Kasuri Methi which has a faintly bitter taste. Kasuri Methi, offered by us, is manufactured from Methi leaves which are one of the most important ingredients in distinct dishes for a typical taste and flavor that is liked by all. Mutton Masala http://www.dhanharmasalas.com/mutton-masala.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present a quality assortment of Mutton Masala in the market. Our Mutton Masala enjoys wide appreciation among clients for its purity, freshness, and uniform particle size. Pickle Masala http://www.dhanharmasalas.com/pickle-masala.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail a quality range of Pickle Masala from us. We are offering Sour Mango Pickle Masala and Sweet Mango Masala as the range of our Pickle Masala. Rajwadi Garam Masala http://www.dhanharmasalas.com/rajwadi-garam-masala.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Rajwadi Garam Masala. Rajwadi Garam Masala is widely used in several cuisines such as dals and vegetables for providing them great taste. Sambhar Masala http://www.dhanharmasalas.com/sambhar-masala.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Dhanhar Exim Pvt. Ltd. is offering Sambhar Masala to its clients. Manufactured using quality raw material such as nutmeg, cloves, cinnamon, chillies etc., our Sambhar Masala has gained immense popularity among clients. Sambhar Masala, offered by us, has uniform particle size and high purity. Chivda Masala http://www.dhanharmasalas.com/chivda-masala.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Chivda Masala of good quality to the clients. Chivda Masala, offered by us, is hygienically processed at our unit using quality herbs and seasonings. We offer Chivda Masala at cost-effective prices. We deliver the Chivda Masala in hygienic sealed packs within a stipulated duration. Dal Shak Garam Masala http://www.dhanharmasalas.com/dal-shak-garam-masala.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Dal Shak Garam Masala. To add pure and natural flavor to the dishes, we present Dal Shak Garam Masala powder which is made from completely natural ingredients which are safe and nutritious. Tea Masala http://www.dhanharmasalas.com/tea-masala.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail high quality Tea Masala from us which is a combination of spices that are grounded and blended together. Our Tea Masala has cardamom, ginger, black pepper, cloves, cinnamon, nutmeg etc. as its major ingredients. Economy Garam Masala http://www.dhanharmasalas.com/economy-garam-masala.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth premium quality Economy Garam Masala in the market. Made from completely natural safe and nutritious ingredients, our Economy Garam Masala is grinded in perfect powder form making it ready to be used in any dish. Pav Bhaji Masala http://www.dhanharmasalas.com/pav-bhaji-masala.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering premium quality Pav Bhaji Masala to the clients. Pav Bhaji Masala, offered by us, uses coriander, chillies, star aniseeds, nutmeg, cloves, sesame, stone flower, fennel seeds, cardamom amomum, cumin seeds, cinnamon, mace, black pepper, cotton seeds oil, and iodized salt (2%). Special Garam Masala http://www.dhanharmasalas.com/special-garam-masala.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Indian dishes are considered to be incomplete without Special Garam Masala. Special Garam Masala , offered by us, is known for adding pure and natural flavor to the dishes. Manufactured from quality herbs and seasonings, our Special Garam Masala is grinded in perfect powder form with uniform particle size. Super Garam Masala http://www.dhanharmasalas.com/super-garam-masala.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail high quality Super Garam Masala from us. Our Super Garam Masala is widely acclaimed by clients for its strong aroma, uniform particle size, and high purity. Super Garam Masala, offered by us, is used in a variety of dishes to enhance their taste. Surti Garam Masala http://www.dhanharmasalas.com/surti-garam-masala.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high quality Surti Garam Masala in the market. Our Surti Garam Masala imparts a great taste to a variety of dishes, and is processed under extremely hygienic conditions in our state-of-the-art manufacturing facility. Asafoetida Powder http://www.dhanharmasalas.com/asafoetida-powder.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by the vast experience and technical expertise, we have been adding flavor and taste to Indian dishes since past three decades by making available the finest quality Asafoetida Powder. Made from 100% natural components, our Asafoetida Powder has been widely used in cooking and other medicinal purposes. Biryani Pulav Masala http://www.dhanharmasalas.com/biryani-pulav-masala.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Dhanhar Exim Pvt. Ltd. is a trusted name when it comes to world class Biryani Pulav Masala. We manufacture and supply premium quality Biryani Pulav Masala which adds unique taste and mesmerizing aroma to the non vegetarian dishes. Butter Milk Masala http://www.dhanharmasalas.com/butter-milk-masala.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Butter milk is an integral part of Indian daily diet. To provide health benefits of butter milk along with appetizing taste, we present Butter Milk Masala. Our Butter Milk Masala is made from completely natural ingredients, and makes butter milk ultimate choice of anyone and everyone. Chhole Chana Masala http://www.dhanharmasalas.com/chhole-chana-masala.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply premium quality Chhole Chana Masala which is made from natural ingredients procured from the best cultivators and retail vendors from all over the country. Our Chhole Chana Masala gives that perfect taste to chhole by adding tempting flavor and aroma to it. Chili Powder http://www.dhanharmasalas.com/chili-powder.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering world-class Chili Powder that is made from best hand picked chillies procured from best cultivators and retail vendors from all over India. Further, our Chili Powder is hygienically processed into advanced manufacturing unit, and grinded properly to make perfect ready to use powder. Coriander Powder http://www.dhanharmasalas.com/coriander-powder.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have been involved in production and supply of world class Coriander Powder, offered by us, is made from the best hand-picked coriander procured from best cultivators from all over India. Processed in the highly hygienic environment, our Coriander Powder is uses quality ingredients. Dabeli Masala http://www.dhanharmasalas.com/dabeli-masala.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Dabeli Masala is made from natural spices that are procured from the best cultivators. Our Dabeli Masala gives a perfect taste to Dabeli. We offer Dabeli Masala in hygienic and contamination free packaging which gives assurance of purity and freshness. Dry Ginger Powder http://www.dhanharmasalas.com/dry-ginger-powder.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and Supply the best quality Dry Ginger Powder, which is a light yellow powder that provides aroma and ginger tinge to the food. Our Dry Ginger Powder can be used in curries & drinks for great taste, and avoids the hassle of peeling and crushing ginger. Dry Ginger Powder has various medical benefits other than adding taste to the food. Dry Mango Powder http://www.dhanharmasalas.com/dry-mango-powder.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer and Supplier of Dry Mango Powder in India. Dry Mango Powder is commonly known as amchoor in our country, is mainly used in cooking. Dry Mango Powder, offered by us, can be kept for a long time and does not lose the color and flavor of fresh mango. Egg Curry Masala http://www.dhanharmasalas.com/egg-curry-masala.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained immense popularity as a renowned Egg Curry Masala Manufacturer and Supplier from Surat (Gujarat). Our Egg Curry Masala is hygienically processed, and is free from impurities. Egg Curry Masala, offered by us, adds a mouth-watering taste to different cuisines, especially egg curry. Fish Masala http://www.dhanharmasalas.com/fish-masala.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Dhanhar Exim Pvt. Ltd. is a well known Fish Masala Manufacturer and Supplier from Surat, Gujarat. Our Fish Masala is prepared from natural and safe ingredients which add taste and medicinal value to the dish. Made as per the traditional formula, our Fish Masala has been a huge hit among the non vegetarians. Fruit Chaat Masala http://www.dhanharmasalas.com/fruit-chaat-masala.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of high quality Fruit Chaat Masala. Fruit Chaat Masala, offered by us, is made from rare natural spices and other natural ingredients. Garam Masala Powder http://www.dhanharmasalas.com/garam-masala-powder.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 To add pure and natural flavor to a variety of Indian Dishes, we present Garam Masala Powder which is made from completely natural ingredients which are safe and nutritious. Made as per the traditional art of spices making, our Garam Masala Powder is grinded in perfect powder form with uniform particle size. Jeera Powder http://www.dhanharmasalas.com/jeera-powder.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Jeera Powder is the grinded form of the cumin seeds, and is used in various recipes. Jeera powder adds taste to several cuisines and pickles. Jeera Powder is also a very good soothing agent used in dahi, and various food items. Kashmiri Chilli Powder http://www.dhanharmasalas.com/kashmiri-chilli-powder.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Kashmiri Chilli Powder is a blend of Indian spices, and is made from hand-picked kashmiri chili. Kashmiri Chilli Powder is commonly used in various dishes to add flavor and color. Kesar Milk Masala http://www.dhanharmasalas.com/kesar-milk-masala.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Kesar Milk Masala, offered by us, is made with the blend of various spices which includes nutmeg, cardamom, saffron and curcumin. Kesar Milk Masala can be added to hot or cold milk, and in milk based desserts according to taste. Kitchen King Masala http://www.dhanharmasalas.com/kitchen-king-masala.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present the finest Kitchen King Masala that is a versatile spice blend used for all purpose seasoning. Kitchen King Masala, when used in any dish, provides great taste and aroma to that dish. We offer Kitchen King Masala at market leading prices to the clients. Meat Masala http://www.dhanharmasalas.com/meat-masala.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacture and Suppliers of Meat Masala made using the natural ingredients which provide amazing taste, flavor, and aroma to several dishes. Our Meat Masala is liked among the non vegetarians, and is highly acclaimed for its purity and freshness. Nimbu Soda Masala http://www.dhanharmasalas.com/nimbu-soda-masala.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well known Nimbu Soda Masala Manufacturers and Suppliers from Surat, Gujarat. Our Nimbu Soda Masala is made from rare and natural spices which have been procured from the best cultivators and suppliers from all over India. Panipuri Masala http://www.dhanharmasalas.com/panipuri-masala.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading name engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of premium quality Panipuri Masala. The Panipuri Masala, offered by us, is praised by our huge client base for its mouth watering taste, and use of natural ingredients for manufacturing. Punjabi Gravy Masala http://www.dhanharmasalas.com/punjabi-gravy-masala.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Punjabi food items are praised for its amazing taste and nutritional value all over the world. Especially Punjabi Gravies are favorite of all be it young or aged, however, without pefect blend of spices and masala ingredients it always remains incomplete. In order to provide you that perfect tasting Punjabi gravy, we present Punjabi Gravy Masala which is made from 100% natural spices which are processed and grinded to make that perfect powder which fills life to your cooking. Red Chilli Powder http://www.dhanharmasalas.com/red-chilli-powder.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer finest quality Red Chilli Powder made using quality red chillies that is crushed in the powder form to add spicy taste and color to several cuisines. These red chillies are hygienically processed to ensure its purity. Sandwich Masala http://www.dhanharmasalas.com/sandwich-masala.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Sandwich Masala to the clients. Sandwich Masala, offered by us, is widely used in Sandwiches to provide them great taste and flavor to make them first choice of everyone. Tandoori Chicken Masala http://www.dhanharmasalas.com/tandoori-chicken-masala.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply best quality Tandoori Chicken Masala to enhance the taste of a variety of chicken dishes. Our Tandoori Chicken Masala is a perfect combination of various spices, which makes chicken dishes soft and crispy. Turmeric Powder http://www.dhanharmasalas.com/turmeric-powder.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one a prime Manufacturer and Supplier of Turmeric Powder based in Surat, Gujarat. The Turmeric Powder, manufactured by us, is made from premium quality turmeric which is procured from the best cultivators and retail vendors from all over the country. Undhiyu Masala http://www.dhanharmasalas.com/undhiyu-masala.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Undhiyu is a traditional Gujarati mouth watering dish which requires lots of masala and other ingredients to give perfect traditional taste to it. We offer superior Undhiyu Masala which is combination of all the rare and natural ingredients which are needed to make undhiyu. Vada Pav Masala http://www.dhanharmasalas.com/vada-pav-masala.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Vada Pav is a traditional Maharashtrian dish which is widely appreciated by people for its great taste. We are offering Vada Pav Masala which is a perfect blend of a variety of spices. Vada Pav Masala, offered by us, imparts great taste, aroma, and flavor to vada pav. White Pepper Powder http://www.dhanharmasalas.com/white-pepper-powder.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium quality White Pepper Powder that can be used in pickling spices and marinades and light colored foods such as sauces, soups and salads. It is especially popular in European cuisine. Kashmiri Saffron http://www.dhanharmasalas.com/kashmiri-saffron.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail a comprehensive assortment of quality Kashmiri Saffron from us. Kashmiri Saffron, offered by us, is manufactured using quality raw saffron that is procured from Jammu and Kashmir where saffron is predominately cultivated. Mehandi Powder http://www.dhanharmasalas.com/mehandi-powder.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mehandi Powder, manufactured by us, is of the best quality that is used for hand decoration, for hair coloring, and in various ceremonies. Our Mehandi Powder is of the finest quality, and has gained appreciation all over the country. Water Chestnut Flour http://www.dhanharmasalas.com/water-chestnut-flour.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most celebrated Water Chestnut Flour (Singoda Atta & Rajgara Atta) Manufacturers and Suppliers from Gujarat. Water Chestnut Flour, offered by us, is manufactured from quality dried water chest nut procured from reliable sources. Basmati Rice http://www.dhanharmasalas.com/basmati-rice.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth premium quality Basmati Rice in the marker. 1121 Basmati Rice, offered by us, is organic in nature, and has long thin appearance. Our range of Basmati Rice is highly in demand in the market, owing to its rich taste and high aroma. Chickpeas http://www.dhanharmasalas.com/chickpeas.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are chiefly engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of chickpeas all across the country. Chickpeas, provided by us, are known for their excellent taste, freshness, and high quality. Cleaned and processed by using the latest techniques, our Chickpeas are highly demanded amidst the widespread clients.